Allen Irish

Senior Counsel

Government Affairs

airish@paint.org Ext: 246 Direct: 202-719-3681

Alta Riggs

Vice President

Finance & Accounting

ariggs@paint.org Ext: 261 Direct: 202-719-3703

Amy Grove

Director, Human Resources and Administration

Office of the President

agrove@paint.org Direct: 202-729-3915

Amy Law

Accounting Specialist

Finance & Accounting

alaw@paint.org Direct: 202-719-3713

Andy Doyle

President & CEO

Office of the President

adoyle@paint.org Ext: 212 Direct: 202-462-3932

Barbara Roose

Accounting Manager

Finance & Accounting

broose@paint.org Ext: 233 Direct: 202-719-3705

Brandon Nelson-Zarrahy

Southern California Regional Coordinator

PaintCare®

bnelsonzarrahy@paint.org Direct: 818-900-8117

Brett Rodgers

Director of Communications

PaintCare®

brodgers@paint.org Ext: 256 Direct: 202-719-3707

Bruno Mattiello

Web & Digital Administrator

Information Technology, Business and Member Services PaintCare®

bmattiello@paint.org Ext: 243 Direct: 202-719-3706

Carol Darrow

Site Locator Data Manager

PaintCare®

cdarrow@paint.org Direct: 330-414-3003

Cathy Banks

Senior Graphic Designer

Communications

cbanks@paint.org Ext: 238 Direct: 202-719-3693

Cheryl Matthews

Vice President, Events and Expositions

Events & Exposition

cmatthews@paint.org Ext: 245 Direct: 202-462-2756

Danielle Chalom

Senior Director, Communications

Communications

dchalom@paint.org Ext: 239 Direct: 202-719-3692

Daria Kent

Northern California Regional Coordinator

PaintCare®

dkent@paint.org Direct: 530-559-3274

David Darling

Vice President

Health, Safety, and Environmental Affairs

ddarling@paint.org Ext: 227 Direct: 202-719-3689

Devika Strother

Associate Editor

Communications

dstrother@paint.org Direct: 202-719-3702

Dorothy Brawner

Assistant Director, Events and Expositions

Events & Exposition

dbrawner@paint.org Ext: 267 Direct: 202-719-3701

Edward Keith

Media & Graphics Designer

PaintCare®

ekeith@paint.org Ext: 214 Direct: 202-332-3194

Eric Nouri

Senior Corporate Counsel

Office of the President

enouri@paint.org Ext: 274 Direct: 202-729-3908

Farron Patterson

Outreach Materials Distribution Coordinator

PaintCare®

fpatterson@paint.org Ext: 215 Direct: 202-719-3699

Fred Gabriel

Director of Operations

PaintCare®

fgabriel@paint.org Direct: 202-317-0592

Gena Thomas

Corporate Counsel

Office of the President

gthomas@paint.org Ext: 244 Direct: 202-719-3716

Harold McKelvin

Director, Process Improvement

Information Technology, Business and Member Services

hmckelvin@paint.org Ext: 275 Direct: 202-729-3909

Heidi McAuliffe

Vice President

Government Affairs

hmcauliffe@paint.org Ext: 247 Direct: 202-719-3686

Ida Arabshahi

DC Program Manager

PaintCare®

iarabshahi@paint.org Ext: 252 Direct: 202-719-3696

Jeff Wasikowski

Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Office of the President

jwasikowski@paint.org Ext: 266 Direct: 202-719-3709

Jeremy Jones

West Coast Program Manager

PaintCare®

jjones@paint.org Direct: 415-590-0259

John Hurd

Vermont Program Coordinator

PaintCare®

jhurd@paint.org Direct: 802-245-4821

Kermit Brawner

Maintenance & Operations

Office of the President

kbrawner@paint.org Ext: 262 Direct: 202-719-3697

Kevin Lynch

Colorado Program Manager

PaintCare®

klynch@paint.org Direct: 720-481-8858

Laura Beymer

Senior Staff Accountant

Finance & Accounting

lbeymer@paint.org Ext: 218 Direct: 202-719-3684

Laura Honis

Connecticut & Rhode Island Program Manager

PaintCare®

lhonis@paint.org Direct: 203-747-4494

Lauren Scher

Oregon Program Coordinator

PaintCare®

lscher@paint.org Ext: 298 Direct: 503-410-1648

Lisa Warren Román

Vice President, Communications

Communications

lroman@paint.org Ext: 255 Direct: 202-462-8735

Lyndsay Fritz

Parlegal

PaintCare®

lfritz@paint.org Ext: 300 Direct: 202-7293917

Marcus James

Administrative Assistant

Government Affairs

mjames@paint.org Ext: 232 Direct: 202-719-3698

Marie Clarke

Counsel

Government Affairs

mclarke@paint.org Ext: 254 Direct: 202-719-3682

Marjaneh Zarrehparvar

Executive Director

PaintCare®

mzarrehparvar@paint.org Ext: 265 Direct: 202-719-3683

Matt Lim

Data and Financial Manager

Finance & Accounting

mlim@paint.org Ext: 299 Direct: 202-729-3916

Michael Neal

Project Manager

PaintCare®

mneal@paint.org Ext: 259 Direct: 202-719-3714

Michael Tesfaye

Director, Technology Solutions

Information Technology, Business and Member Services

mtesfaye@paint.org Ext: 235 Direct: 202-719-3711

Morganne Jurasko

Media Designer

PaintCare®

mjurasko@paint.org Ext: 260 Direct: 202-729-3912

Nichole Dorr

Central California Regional Coordinator

PaintCare®

ndorr@paint.org Direct: 530-446-4017

Patricia Ziegler

Director, Technical Publications & Communications

Communications

pziegler@paint.org Ext: 290 Direct: 202-719-3704

Paul Fresina

Director of Special Projects

PaintCare®

pfresina@paint.org Direct: 415-606-3211

Raleigh Davis

Assistant Director of Environmental Health & Safety

Health, Safety, and Environmental Affairs

rdavis@paint.org Direct: 202-462-2780

Regina Cabell

Office Services Manager

Office of the President

rcabell@paint.org Ext: 241 Direct: 202-719-3695

Rhett Cash

Counsel

Government Affairs

rcash@paint.org Direct: 202-719-3680

Riaz Zaman

Counsel

Government Affairs

rzaman@paint.org Ext: 248 Direct: 202-719-3715

Saida Jay

Accounting Specialist

Finance & Accounting

sjay@paint.org Ext: 211 Direct: 202-719-3688

Shannon Washington

Graphic Designer

Communications

swashington@paint.org Ext: 271 Direct: 202-719-3678

Shaun Murray

Senior Director, Information Technology, Business and Member Services

Information Technology, Business and Member Services

smurray@paint.org Ext: 251 Direct: 202-719-3700

Shelby Ferguson

Meetings Coordinator, Events and Expositions

Events & Exposition

sferguson@paint.org Ext: 220 Direct: 202-719-3708

Steve Pincuspy

Minnesota Program Coordinator

PaintCare®

spincuspy@paint.org Direct: 612-719-5216

Steve Sides

Vice President, Global Affairs and Chief Science Officer

Office of the President

ssides@paint.org Ext: 225 Direct: 202-462-8731

Taujuana Davis

Registration Coordinator

PaintCare®

tdavis@paint.org Ext: 242 Direct: 202-232-2733

Terri Ryan

Central California Regional Coordinator

PaintCare®

tryan@paint.org Direct: 209-404-8625

Thomas J. Graves

Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Office of the President

tgraves@paint.org Ext: 221 Direct: 202-462-8743

Tim Coleman

Colorado Program Coordinator

PaintCare®

tcoleman@paint.org Ext: 296 Direct: 720-202-5805

Timothy Wieroniey

Specialist

Health, Safety, and Environmental Affairs

twieroniey@paint.org Ext: 228 Direct: 202-719-3687

Valentina Ferenac

California Program Coordinator

PaintCare®

vferenac@paint.org Direct: 949-415-9035

Valerie Bernardo

Controller

Finance & Accounting

vbernardo@paint.org Ext: 224 Direct: 202-719-3679

William Lopez

Support Coordinator, Technology Solutions

Information Technology, Business and Member Services

wlopez@paint.org Direct: 202-719-3690

Xavier Ferrier

Specialist, Environmental Health & Safety

Health, Safety, and Environmental Affairs

xferrier@paint.org Ext: 277 Direct: 202-729-3911